Swearing In Ceremony For Elected Officials

On December 15th, 2022, The Honorable Janice Morris Clerk of Superior and State Courts had the pleasure to witness the official swearing in ceremony of Chief State Court Judge Clarence Cuthpert, State Court Judge Richard Read, District Attorney Alisha Johnson, Commissioner Doreen Williams, and Superior Court Judge Nancy Bills. Congratulations and best wishes to you all!